Rosmarie Gysin
Telefonmarketing

T +41 61 717 17 53
F +41 61 717 17 18
r.gysin@marquis.ch

 

Anita Eichenberger

Personalwesen / Finanzen

T +41 61 717 17 19
F +41 61 717 17 18
a.eichenberger@marquis.ch

Yunus Cerri
Kunden- und Objektbetreuer

T +41 61 717 17 13
M +41 79 922 70 90
F +41 61 717 17 18
y.cerri@marquis.ch

 

Daniel Kohler
Key-Account Projekte

T +41 61 717 17 05
M +41 78 688 41 15
F +41 61 717 17 18
d.kohler@marquis.ch

Hans Wyler
Kunden- und Objektbetreuer TV/Sanierung

T +41 61 717 17 21
M +41 78 688 41 18
F +41 61 717 17 18

h.wyler@marquis.ch

 

Nadia Vögtlin
Support TV/Sanierung

T +41 61 717 17 10
M +41 78 688 41 26
F +41 61 717 17 18

n.voegtlin@marquis.ch

Thomas Schmid
Marketing

T +41 61 717 17 04
F +41 61 717 17 18
t.schmid@marquis.ch 

 

Lea Vernet
Marketing/Support

T +41 61 717 17 57
F +41 61 717 17 18
l.vernet@marquis.ch

 

 

Meier Michael
Disponent LKW

T +41 61 717 17 40
F +41 61 717 17 18
m.meier@marquis.ch 

 

 

Jörg Ruchti
Disponent Kleinspüler

T +41 61 717 17 37
F +41 61 717 17 18
j.ruchti@marquis.ch

Oliver Leibundgut
Dispositionsassistent

T +41 61 717 17 09
F +41 61 717 17 18
o.leibundgut@marquis.ch

 

Roman Arocker
EDV-Koordinator

T +41 61 717 17 35
F +41 61 717 17 18
r.arocker@marquis.ch

Heller Philip
Lernender


T +41 61 717 17 01
F +41 61 717 17 18
p.heller@marquis.ch

 

Besiana Xheladini
Lernende


T +41 61 717 17 34
F +41 61 717 17 18
b.xheladini@marquis.ch

Liechti Oliver
Lernender


T +41 61 717 17 34
F +41 61 717 17 18
o.liechti@marquis.ch